You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Naquoya? - A Re-Introduction and Discussion About Value

in #writing6 years ago

Wow @naquoya... I knew you from your writings just a glimpse. Your reintroduction humbles me. I can truly say glad to meet you. Accept my apologies for imagining you were a native american australiaonut. (Again spell check won't accept my vocabulary) Please get some rest and good food. I am in the same boat in many ways. Sorry about the religion thing. Jesus is great but religious systems mess up that grace and love we need.

Love and peace bro

Sort:  

My nationality is more nomadic than anything, so no apology needed. I consider myself a child of the earth more than anything else. And I have met some wonderful Christians, so I don't judge others by my experience, its just my experience was difficult, and so early it moulded my thinking to a large degree. But I try to deal with each person on that person's merits. I try, I don't always succeed.

Rest, food, and writing seem to be my healing therapy at the moment. Sorry to hear you are in the same boat, but at least now you will know if i say 'I understand', that I mean it.

Thanks, all the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36