You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!

in #writing6 years ago

@markrmorrisjr How about just #global or #universal meaning an inclusion of all interested parties to collaborate in education, enlightenment and discorse or course. I am with you as a writer , poet and ELS teacher. I totally feel your struggle to get something together for this growing platform. I'm in it if it is fun and not drudging.

Sort:  

Hey, here's a secret. Use the "writing" tag as your primary category. It pays better on average than any category. The hot and trending pages are ranked by each category, so, it has less competition also. Those are fantastic suggestions. I'm getting some really great ideas.

Thanks. You answered the question I really trying to get at. I head a hunch but didn't know exactly. This is a beautiful secret that I am sure about. I think @naquoya said something similar and now I get it. I will follow this advice instead of switching tags so much. First tag writing and second tag the area of writing.

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

I'm finally setting up the co-authoring program, starting today! Check it out! I hope I can count on your upvote or resteem! Thanks!

I saw your ebook writing efforts. I will check in again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89