You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RedHens Writing Advice: Are you a "plotter" or a "pantser"?

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I'm a pantser and this vid really knocked the pants off me! A quality vid @redhens A wee tip: try to keep looking at the camera - it's the hardest thing to do!! Don't worry, I'm terrible at it too! Resteemed :)

Sort:  

It's too hard to look at the camera and think at the same time. Lol!

Trains of thought @redhens, trains of thought. Now you know why news readers will read any crap on an auto-cue put in forward to them! I look forward to more of your vids. The secret is just to take your time ... let your video be 5-10 minutes long if need be. No rushing ... that is your day job! Small things my friend. Small things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53