You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 13

in #writing7 years ago

Hey @toffer - yeah, it is all about finding good content and following, upvoting, resteeming etc, but... can you please take that flashing thing off my post?

I've checked you out and you've been here 10 days. You're posting some good blogs, informative and helpful and that's the reason I flagged TEMPORARILY this to get it off my page. I don't like it I'm afraid. Take it away and I'll unflag you.

It's eye-catching, but it's also too distracting - use it on your blog by all means, but please, not on mine.

Sort:  

hello @michelle.gent hes my friend he's only been here in 10days. pls can you considered it. hes just a newbie here. you can warn him withouth flagging him.

@cleverbot

What's the cleverbot about?

Hey @ruah, I know :)
The flag will be removed. I had to do something about the flashing thing though. I honestly couldn't stand it.

Ask him to edit that flashing thing off my wall and the flag will disappear and I'll probably follow him because he posts useful stuff.

I had to get rid of it because I need to come back and reply to comments and the flashing kept me away.

done telling him to remove gif. maybe a few munites he will be done removing it.

Thank you! Flag gone, I'm just about to follow him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35