You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I edit my own work - Plus a story to read too - 10

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Oh boy.

This post took me two hours to prepare. That's not counting the time it took to write (but because I wrote it ages ago, that's done and dusted now).

The trite, banal and therefore FLAGGED comments below show nothing but absolute disrespect for my work and that's why they've all got flagged.

Thank you to everyone that comes and reads, enjoys and comments on my writing. You guys make it a pleasure.

Please note: I'll not follow you JUST because you followed me. I put a lot of work into my posts and until you do the same, feel free to read and enjoy, but do NOT expect an automatic follow - earn it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64