Fact or Fiction Postponed for a day

in #writing7 years ago

Sorry to postpone the reveal, but I have a little news.

Later this year, I'll be re-releasing all my novels (plus any I get finished in the meantime).

Trev and I set off for London this morning before 6am and it took more than 4 hours to get there!

We had a very productive day with Chris, and one of the things we discussed was the promotion for the books - My Wolf series is going to be the main focus.

Does anyone have a wolf I can borrow? In England would be best ;)

Failing that, various landmarks around London - with a gothic or historically horrific feel - will be looked at.

I am SO excited, but I know this year is going to be ridiculously busy!

The plan is to not only promote my books, the services I offer with regards to publishing, editing, proofreading, reader's reports and the like, but also Steemit!

Steemit will feature high on my list of things I need to talk about when/if interviews come my way. I have to show my appreciation for the encouragement I've received on this platform. Steemit has got me back into writing again and without it, I know my chosen career would have stagnated and been lost.

It's been a long time coming, but I seriously do think I'm on the right track where my novels are concerned.

Thanks for joining me on this, my epic journey. It's been a BLAST so far and it looks like being even more exciting from now on.

Normal service will resume tomorrow (or whatever passes for Normal these days).

Pictures from Google Free To Use search.

Sort:  

I am so excited for you, @michelle.gent! This is going to be a fabulous year for you. Sorry, I don't have a wolf to lend you. If I did, I would be willing to accompny it to England! lol

Thank you!

Yes, it's REALLY exciting!

Wow.... This is sooo cool, hope you get that wolf 🐺, because aint nothing stopping your books from blooming this year

It seems to me that Steemit goes extremely well with any form of publishing/influencing. It's nice that you intend to promote the platform that gave you a boost!

Good luck with the gothic or historically horrific feel landmarks. Don't forget to carry a torch (flashlight) when examining them.

Cheers! : )

What a day it was yesterday. Very tiring with 7 hours of driving and 6 hours of meetings but well worth it.
My head is spinning this morning just thinking of all the website work we need to do to support the new launch and new books you will have out this year.

I know... sorry to put it on your shoulders :)

It's indeed a good news. May the luck and grace be with you. Steem on!

Onward and upward, yay!

Things just seem to be getting better!

I wish the best for you in this year. Looking forward for fact or fiction :)

Awesome news and congratulations.

Exciting news- I think I may need to get a wolf drawing done for you to celebrate!

Oh now that would be simply awesome! Thank you!

Nice post..thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50