You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes life is just a car crash away... Episode 1

in #writing6 years ago

When I've started reading I thought that the title was misleading, that it was all related to gaming and discovering a new passion for programming...

But life sometimes hits us that hard...I am so sorry for your loss, I can not imagine what you've been through...by sharing this you've made me go and have a conversation with my parents in quite some time. Even though we live in the same apartment we rarely talk. I sometimes forget how much they mean to me.

I thank you for sharing this, I am sure it was hard, but it opened my eyes and made me think.

Sort:  

hey, thanks man, and I understand. There is a fair bit more that Ill eventually post, but Im going to try and make atleast a couple posts related to music, gaming, the bible, and other jazz between updates to this story. Dont want to much of this story to dominate my content lol.

but as long as people take something good from it, I'm happy :)

and im happy you got something out of it Michael, ill ttyl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56