You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to my completed novel Reborn: The first book in a paranormal series making its debut for you, on steemit

in #writing8 years ago

What delicious reading. I know that sounds strange but I can't wait for the next part!
And I agree about the first part - the part you mentioned about writing and how it affected you. That's when the muse has you and the world of imagination takes over. It's wonderful when that happens, isn't it? That is until my husband looks at me sideways and tells me "NO" and "Put down the duct tape." LOL

Sort:  

Thank you! From you this compliment is delightful, magnificent, tremendous! I adore you!
Duct tape.... LMAO!!
I have been busily putting up a chapter per day, so already chapter three beyond the prologue, a few pages of reading for you ;)
I've missed you :)

This is the first night that I haven't been completely obliterated by my job. It's supposed to be an office job but small warehouse and I'm learning the boxing and shipping part of it. Very labor intensive. I haven't wrapped a pallet in DECADES. LOL
Duct tape is my friend. Shrink wrap is NOT. hahaha

Shrink wrap, nooo, any and all plastic wrap hates me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52