You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hair Salon Thoughts: Physical Insecurities

in #writing6 years ago

What everyone said will never matter as long as you have your Family and those people who know you better supports you. I know indeed that you are a true beauty. Not only from the outside but from what I also felt and seen from deep within your heart. Never forget that God has made all things bright and beautiful.

Love yourself because you are beautiful. Not only from your features but also you have a very beautiful heart. Plus you have the talentssssss that only a few have it. Be proud of yourself because we are all proud of you.

I love you bebeloves! 😘😘😘

Sort:  

Ate Melanie, huhu, thank you so much gyud!!! 💛✨ I am happy that mao na imong first impression sa akoa. Hehe. I love and miss you!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33