Sort:  

I'm putting your name down and locking you in, dude. It's the blockchain, so there's no backing down, alright? Haha! Did you cry though? I mean, did you cry as you read the chapter? Tell me you did, dude. Tell me.

I didn't, I must admit. It has been muttered in some circles that I have coal black heart :0)

Ahh jeez ... then I haven't done my job effectively. I will make it my mission on Steemit, née my life, to make you cry with my words and to light a fire on your heart. If I won't be able to bring some color, I at least want to set it ablaze!

You will have a fair old job there ;O)

One that I shall not take for granted. I assure you. We shall see the lion in your profile picture shed a tear before I meet my maker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47