You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #19

in #writing7 years ago

The only time I meh'd is when I was doing an impression of a goat later that day but as you say, that's a different story.

I am loving it as always, I get the concept entirely however in my head I like to believe you are making it up entirely for the next twist!! :0D

Sort:  

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

(Five minutes of laugh/crying later...)

Shhhh dude, don't spoil to the other folks that I'm making things up as I'm going along! You promised you would keep it a secret!

Thank you for the laugh, brother! It really relieved some of the stress I'm feeling today :D

Take your stress out on steemit!! Have a rage quit then come back ten minutes late apologising. There is so much that can be done with this awesome platform!!

You know I tried that once! Haha! People were like "Who's the fuck's this guy?" or "K bye" or just scrolled to a different post. A few people left comments though, but the rewards... let's just say it's enough to make people not come back haha! I wish there was an app for this. It would really be helpful. Oh, wait.. I'm a developer! Maybe I could think of an app haha!

Ah the famous incident!! I never did look it up. But then, given that I barely have time to wipe my chuff these days means that probably fortunately I shan't see it ;0)

You are right dev-man get developing!!

Hahaha! Just trust the TLDR I replied to you and you've already gotten the gist of everything. Minus all the negativity, of course haha!

Oh you betcha I'll get to developing! I'll show this app who's boss, I tell you what. Beta Phase will be launching very soon. And by that I mean, in a couple of years when Steemit looks considerably more VR-like haha!

3D 4K!!! I just can't wait!! We will all be steemillionaires by then ;0)

I already have the ability to give 2 cents whenever I upvote comments. 2 cents!!! Hot damn! I could already feel myself being drunk with power. I'd like to think that I would be a benevolent god, but I can't lie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50