You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #18

in #writing7 years ago

I loved bathing when I was younger too. It was awesome. I used to stay in the bath until the water was cold and even then I didnt want to come out!

Angry Jed? What the heck, does this warrant more investigation? You seem quite the laid back feller!

Sort:  

Pruned skin for the win!

Yeah.. I'm really a laid back guy, but I do have my moments. It was a SILVER LINING before you came on board, dude. Maybe you missed it when you scrolled through the earlier chapters.

Pruned skin was such a mystery!

Haha, maybe I should go on the investigative jaunt!

I know, right?? I remember questioning if I had aged years after taking a bath for a long time haha!

Leave the past be, brother. It is but a husk of my old self. I have since moved on and evolved into a happier individual. That's what having a power of a god (a crypto god!!) does to someone.

Its all those titles ;O)

Ha! You may be on to something, dude! The more titles I add, the happier I become :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47