You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuck in a limbo

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I am sure you know I completely feel you.
I feel like that maybe way too often.
Every sentence you wrote is like I've written it.... ok, except of the bench - never on the bench leaves watching haha! ;)
But yeah, this whole limbo thing I think it happens to everyone now and then. We are not stuck - we're just standing still for a while, until we begin again ;)))
Upvoted + resteemed!

Sort:  

@meanmommy33, It escalated these days because I missed all of my adventures on the road. in addition to that, I can't be moving and goofing around too much as if I had no responsibilities. Also these days writing, suddenly feels like a chore and I feel like I have to scrape out a part of me even initially I created this place as a way to share my unorthodox views about the world.

Things are super weird and inexplicable. I wish we get out of this weird hole and begin again. Also,I hope to see something fresh in the soon future.

Thank you for your generosity to upvote and resteem this little piece of writing.

Have a great day and much love,
Macchiata

Everyone has responsibilities girl... and if eventually, because of those or other things even writing becomes a chose, then you shouldn't do it...I took a long pause - haven't posted in like 2 weeks. I will now, but yeah - this is supposed to be our 'happy place' - if it's not, then just take a break.
You will get out of the weird hole though - for sure, I don't doubt that for a second! And we need to get into that hole now and then so we can reboot later, and do more, do better ;)
Big kiss ! :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68