New book cover reveal Dolbin School 4--Finals

in #writing7 years ago

Book Cover Reveal

My next book Finals--The Dolbin School Book 4 is almost here, so I am happy to share the cover.

The cover is a different style than the other books in the series.  Frank did the cover for my last book, Irving Williams and the Mystery of the Lighthouse Ghost, and I liked his style so much I asked him to do this book.  And now he his going to create new covers for the Dolbin School 1-3.

I serialized the previous Dolbin Books and I plan on doing that with this one as well.  Will probably start tomorrow as I need to get myself organized.

Click here to see the Dolbin School page on Amazon.

Sort:  

Excellent cover @mctiller and your books I'm sure too :)

Thank you!

Beautiful!!

Thanks!

Great book and Awsome Write...!!!

Great book start small...book cover is excellent, keep it up.
Upvote and follow @anjiba

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50