Payitforward contest Week 37 - Supporting Steemians with superb content

in #writing6 years ago

Hey whats up guys, its time for your daily dose of @mcnestler ;)

I am applying for the pay it forward contest. For those not aware what this competition is about: It helps minnows with excellent content to get attention from the community.

It is a weekly challenge from @thedarkhorse & @pifc featuring good content. The community has an excellent vibe and the people around there are really suportive. You should definatly check it out.

Here are my entries

@ojuolape Reputation 44

Entrepreneurship isn't for Everyone

@ojuolape describes in his post what skillsets you should have in order to become an entrepreneur. He highlights that entrepreneurship is not for everyone and for those who lack specific attributes, they should consider a normal job. What i like about that post is that he has a clear message and uses a language that is good to understand. He did not mention a source for his picture but I am going to point that out to him.

@mylifeisnotbad Reputation 54

Another Mountain Adventure // Friends Trip 011? ^^

@mylifeisnotbad post is not wordy at all. He takes you on a journey which he did in the mountains with a bunch of friends. He supports his story with a lot of pictures so that the blog reader can easily imagine the trip. I like the style of the blog and that he takes the reader to an adventure. Since it gets cold in Germany and I like to ski/snowboard this post strenthened my desire to go to ski anytime soon.


Note: All images remain property of the original poster.
I hope you enjoy reading my featured bloggers. 😉

If you liked this post, make sure to upvote and follow for more awesome content. Also, please share this with anybody you know who might think this worth reading. Make sure to express any questions, comments or feedback you may have down below.

Have a nice christmas time
Cheers
M

Sort:  

giphy.gif


Thank you for your entry. Both of your bloggers have been upvoted and your entry for Curation Contest:Week 37 is confirmed.

@mcnestler Thanks for the words Man!
I really appreciate that 🙌
Thanks for your work you get into it's awesome !
Are you going to ski soon ? 🎿

Thank you for the entry @mcnestler! I'm judging even numbered entries this week, but wanted to stop by and say thank you and Happy Holidays :)

Hi @mcnestler

its time for your daily dose of

You already managed to put a smile on my face. With that one sentence alone haha :)

I've noticed that @thedarkhorse is doing such a great job with promoting quality content. Glad to see that you're supporting his efforts.

ps.
I hope you don't mind my little off-topic comment.

Most of all I wanted to thank you for being part of my little quest. Engagement we managed to create within our community was quite impressive. I hope some of those new friendships and connections will last longer.

I finally had a chance to check how many people completed my previous small quests and again reality exceeded my expectations.

I counted already 20 people who joined our little venture. I LOVE IT!

But I've small problem here. Again I didn't anticipate such a support and I don't have enough of SP at the moment to delegate some extra to everyone. Would it be okey if instead of delegating extra 20SP I would extend time of current delegation for another one month? Until end of March 2019?

Let me know if it would be okey.

ps. Im also planning to purchase more STEEM after new year. So if in the future you will struggle with low RC limit then give me a shout and I will see what I can do at that particular moment to help you :)

Cheers
Piotr

Supported each one. Glad to have you supporting us @mcnestler.

I came across your post for the first time and it's really a great initiative that you are promoting good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68