You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learnt Today : 10 Unknown Amazing Facts About Animals - Part LXVIII

in #writing7 years ago

Hi friend I am coming to you again, Very much knowledge base post about animals world. I didn't heard that a snail can sleep for three years. Thanks for sharing such a valuable information. Have a great day friend if you help me, it will be good for me too. Have a great day friend.

Sort:  

Thanks .. I wanna help you if you need any ....... plz, inform me without any hesitation :)

Thank you so much my dear friend, I want to mention that I am a school teacher. I teach in a high school, in a locality where recently a very dangerous situation arises due to flood. So I had requested some of my friends in steemit to help me. In one of my post I requested you too to help me for them. Friend recently I have participated in steemFest2 tickets contest, and for that purpose I had already made a video and participate in it. But you know I can have little upvote, so please if you help me to get much upvotes, it will be great for me, Friend I want to help the effected people. So please if you come to my blog and make an inquiry you Will get your answer. Please friend I come to know that you are an Indian, so please help me to help them. Thanks and also sorry, as I had commented you that' you did not give attention to my work. 'very very sorry for that. I wish you good luck and good health and happiness. Have a great day.

okey, I understand your situation ... as I'm currently very busy I can only help you by auto upvoting your every posts. You're now listed on my auto upvote list. Thanks :)

Thank you so much for your sweet support friend, I am also listing you in my best friend's list. I come to know much about you, that you are so sweet and nice person, you achieve success by investing in bitcoin. Please when ever you will be free please share with me your success story and provide me some ideas. You know friend I am very free minded person, so please don't mind if I bore you. Thanks for the help and wish you good luck and good health and happiness in life .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79