You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One step at a time | Going to graduate school

in #writing6 years ago

Physics is different from other science subjects. While in biology someone who does not understand a thing about how the digestive system works, may become thorough with how the eye provides sight. Physics involves mastering the basics before proceeding further.

But you're right - you can become familiar with something if you immerse yourself in it!

Have you decided upon your career? Why not become a science writer, since you write so well. You could of course continue writing on Steemit and be a top author in the Science niche. A lot of people would appreciate complex science topics being broken down into something more simple for them.

Upvoted, and following!

Sort:  

Correct! Physics is too broad a field, and one of the only ways to get a grasp of it is to take it one at a time.

I have decided on a possible career path (I'll be shifting to data science), thanks for asking. 😊 While I would certainly love to write scientific articles, I think I'm not built for it. I suck at explaining technical stuff, and might end up spouting jargon. 😂

Thank you so much, @maxabit! I appreciate you dropping by. 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38