You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 31 Day Writing Challenge! Day 2: How to Find Ideas From Your Life

in #writing6 years ago

I love this post and had to get back to day 1 but will be sure to be on the look out for this series!

I might do your writing challenge as you go

Leonardo da Vinci believed that to truly understand something you must look at it from at least three different perspectives. When you are people watching for instance, look at your subject from their own point of view- put yourself into their shoes so to speak. Then look at them from their partners point of view. Then that of the store owner's or their dogs. This will give you a deeper understanding of the whole picture.

I love this paragraph and indeed is a way to see the bigger picture.

Sort:  

I'm so glad your doing the challenge! Please keep me updated, I'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71