You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY! - One Year Old Steemit Account: Robyn Eggs [Reflection]

in #writing7 years ago

Happy Steemiversary! I am glad to have your poetry and art brighten my day. I know you will find the right place. Listen to yourself, what vibrates well with you will be the right choice.

Robyn Eggs

I met this girl on the Steem platform
Who, like me, was against the norm
A poet and artist, one of the best yet
Who writes lovely poems you'll not soon forget
Her esteem is rising by and by
It gives her wings that she may fly
Her fiery hair and fiery spirit
Makes some afraid, but, I want to be near it
She is the soul behind #onehumanbasket
Having her as a friend I will never regret

Cheers and many happy returns. Bless you!

Sort:  

Oh that's awesome @matthewtiii!

What a nice poem you have written for me! XOXO Love it! Cheers~! Wishing you all the best!

thankyoumat.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45