You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-experiment-my-creative-writing-class-signed-up-for-steemit Part -2

in #writing7 years ago

I've followed them all, and liked the pieces they've posted.
They may want to follow and upvote each other, as a strategy to get a bit of extra attention.
I look forward to their efforts. Welcome aboard, kids :)

Sort:  

Thank you @mattclarke. They will definitely do that. It has just been quite hectic these past few days. Teenagers are stubborn sometimes but I motivated them enough to give it a go!

Most posts I saw was 3, make sure to let them know any more than 4 posts in 24 hours, and you start getting penalised.

Oh I think they are just excited now. They will run out of ideas soon lol! At this stage it is all about improving their writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49