You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scarlet Screams the Night

in #writing7 years ago

I like the idea for the plot of the story. It's very original sounding. I like the poem. It makes me want to read the story and would be a good intro for it.

Sort:  

I'm not sure if you read the thread in which Eric Vance Walton sent me the book about being an indie writer. Super nice guy. I plan to release chapter one very soon.

I didn't get to comment on it but I did see that. It's really awesome he sent you an autographed copy of his book. If you have an amazon subscription it is free to read which is cool so I bookmarked it. Is this story part of what you are publishing to Amazon? I hope your book is successful.

Yes. I doubt it will be financially successful right off the bat, but it will be a good experience getting a book out there. It's hard writing fiction, and it pays less than blog pieces on here for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44