You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOTES FROM AN AMATEUR WRITER #49 - Conversation With My Multiple Selves

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

I regret, I read in English because the cell phone automatically translates the texts, according to the translator you speak of a dark side of your mother and another not dark, so the comment, although could be that the teaductor is crazy and sending a subliminal message

Hecho con Google traductor 😋

Sort:  

No problem at all. I wish I could read Spanish. I am learning it, but slowly. It's a beautiful language. And yes, Google translation is not the best, but it helps a little.

The post was more to do with the dark side of my Muse (Google probably fixated on the mention of my mother, but that's okay).

Thank you for commenting, and allowing this cross language communication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49