You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Place for Storytelling [@celfmagazine contest 2]

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Hello, @celfmagazine and @sndbox.

I write fiction about real things which can be translated into fantasy and/or myths, and other crafts of the mind.

In this opportunity, the story was inspired by an abandoned house; I took the picture three days ago.

My story is about a woman who is either schizophrenic or dead, or both. The idea came to me as I considered if insane people also made insane ghosts.

Here's for your consideration: Notes in a Little Red Book

Good luck to all participants! :)

Sort:  

Very immersive and intriguing... What will be in the missing pages of the red book? Thank you for participating, you've won third place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43