Sort:  

I really appreciate the support Mark. I've been reluctant to write for a while and don't really do myself or the subject matter much justice at the moment but I'm going to start writing a lot more from now on so hopefully soon I'll be able to write a post with a lot more bones on it and look to see if there's anything else I can contribute to your cause. With so many great writers and posts at the moment, I don't really feel like I have much to add. You are all doing a fantastic job and it's one of the things about steemit that makes me proud to be a part of it. :)

As for John Harris, I feel for the man so much. He had his demons as we all do but he paid the ultimate price for trying to bring freedom to all of us. Got a hell of a lot of respect for the man.

God bless him...and us all!

Thanks again Mark. Hope your day is going well buddy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16