You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bet You Can't Make Me Laugh

in #writing7 years ago

You must be psychic! The day4 Assignment is humor! LOL Well timed, so, tomorrow, you get to make me laugh, right? This is a really good post. I love the idea of it. The story about the comedian is a great share. Nice use of images. Two suggestions. One, blocky paragraphs create visual roadblocks, if you can create more white space by breaking those up and leaving just a little more space around images, I think It would be damn near perfect. You definitely made me laugh! You'll have to let me know if my assignment post today made you laugh. I'm resteeming this one, and It's a strong contender for revenue share. You worked hard on it!

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing about being psychic! Seems like we are all having some synchronicity!

We are in tune. I'm falling out of step because i took Sunday off.

Thank you so much for your comment and encouraging words @markrmorrisjr. I'm always glad to hear you comments and suggestions. I'm working on day 4 now. I'm finding that I learn something new everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73