You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Artists/Writers Worthy of My (and Your) Follow! #1

in #writing6 years ago

WOW! Nice prose, my friend. Do you want to teach tomorrow? LOL Great post. Seriously, all the elements are here. Interesting use of avatar images with the profile links. Now to the critique. I'd use some headers, at least bold type, on each section, and consider breaking your large paragraphs in two, to create more white space. Makes it easier to read. Other than that, I don't know how wise I am, I may be a mad man offering to coach so many writers at once! LOL Anyway, excellent work, a definite contender for the first revenue share post tomorrow evening!

Sort:  

lol... High praise indeed! And critique noted! Thank you, Mark. I'm already looking forward to what you have in store for us tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63