You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXCITING!!! #DolphinSchool starts today! & Project #asapers is Live!

in #writing6 years ago

Cool, very busy aren't you? But, with 250k posts coming at us on a daily basis here, it's the only way to make any headway. Good for you. Yes, this post is perfect. Exactly what I was looking for. I would say, (and I'm guilty of this too) you might run your text through word, or similar to spellcheck it. Not that it matters, but I want to find something to critique in each post. Also, a little more explanation on your screen shot. Otherwise, nice use of links and images and I love your energy, here's hoping it's contagious for you!

Sort:  

Thanks @markrmorrisjr thanks for the tip I actually try to check all my work in word prior to posting. I will generally copy my entire post into work and run it through Grammarly (dependant on time and excitement lol). My main problem is that my word is set to English Australian and we spell some words differently like colour and recognise instead of color and recognize. It's hard to cater to all parties so as I'm an Aussie I tend to stick to what I know. 😁 I do have issues with posting from my phone as the spell check on there isn't great.

I think the screen shot needs something more too. Maybe a brief table showing the stasts I wanted to highlight. They are all on your page now so that's good. See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79