You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give me feedback on my writing

in #writing8 years ago

Thank you, that was some awesome feedback!

  1. No worries, this topic in question just makes the concept somewhat recursive. I think it will work better in future attempts.
  2. I will try your suggestion. I'll notify you when I'm finished.
  3. This I will try too. I get it is a "best practice" to reiterate the benefits.
  4. I noticed this too. Nice people came to say "hallelujah", but took little action. I guess the concept will work a little poorly until there is a possibility to follow people or topics, but I will try to provide some clear call to action and the way to do it.

Please try this yourself too if you write an article or opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44