You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to Post When You don't Feel Like Posting?

in #writing6 years ago

You should write what you know about and are familiar with. It was a good choice to write about your lack of inspiration because that's what you're having to deal with right now like an unwanted guest. Lack of inspiration is topic everyone can relate to. Don't worry it'll come back to you. I guess this is an opportunity to take a little break and let your mind reorganize itself.

Sort:  

I'm trying not to stress about it because I know I will have lots of inspiration when I get to London in a few days. Endlessly new material, all I need to do is keep snapping!

Whereas now it would be a good idea to keep napping so that you won't be sleep deprived to begin with when you get there.

I wish it would work like that but it doesn't! I'm a fucking baby and I need lots of sleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56