Sort:  

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it. Could you help me out with one thing though - what do you mean by emails like this from gurus? I didn't quite follow, and I am curious now :)

LoL that was for a different post altogether! I actually have this post open to read in the morning ... With coffee ... (cause I wanna get caught up) Maybe I should go sleep! I wonder happened to that other post in that other tab ... Hmmmm.

Okay, that makes more sense. Although now it's a little scary - my next Ramble On episode is about a Guru.

:-) ohhhh The stories my ADD gives me to tell.

BTW I wasn't so far behind as I thought I was. :-D

Stories are what make the world go around. Everyone needs some of their own. Especially great ones like this. All the best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51