You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mirrors’s reflections #1 – Chapter 1: Yellow Horizons

in #writing6 years ago

You are off to a great start!!! We can imagine the scene well. When you say beneath the cassia - are you talking about the plant? I f yes - I have one in my yard as well :)

Sort:  

The plant, yes. Thanks for the support. And the daily prompts.

How do you come up with them? I am curious. Can someone else make a suggestion? I'd love to.

Sure, you can make a suggestion - there are no guarantees that I will use it.
I use words from freewriter's post, use the dictionary, items I see, words and sentences which stand out to me when I am reading... all kinds of ways.

Fair enough. let me do some writing for now. And suggestions in due time. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56