You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little bit of excuses and a little more of frustrations

in #writing7 years ago

Glad you had at least some good things happening and hope by now, everything is resolved.
Just wanted to let you know that I sponsored you into the seembasicincome initiative to say thank you for all your help when I first got started here. some info on it.https://steemit.com/introductions/@steembasicincome/steem-basic-income-the-extended-introduction

Sort:  

I saw that and I am so thankful! Sorry for not answering earlier, I have been in a depressing place for the couple of days and I managed to loose my steemit password. Which was recovered in a couple of days, but the time not knowing was a toucher. Thank you for enrolling me in the program, I will go over it asap! :)

so glad you got your password back!! There is so much hacking and stuff going on - it makes me a bit paranoid.
No worries. I just wanted to let you know. Basically - you will be getting a small upvote. But you might be interested in supporting the idea. Just wanted to say thank you! You directed me to MAP and I feel it put me on the way to success.
Hope the light shines brighter for you now!!

No hacking this time. It was all my fault! :D But I learned never to make that mistake again :D

Oh, that is cool. I just delegated the extra sp I had to Whaleshares, but we will see where that next extra sp will go! I am just trying to keep over 500SP, to make sure that I have that lovely slider :)

And I also wish all the best for you, tle light and love, everything and all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50