You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arcas' Bones (1/12)- Unexpected Visitors

in #writing5 years ago

Reading you again. It seems that you know my narrative tastes. I am a biologist and this story seems wonderful to me. A mix of science with fantasy ... I love it!
This is the beginning of a new novel and it is fabulous.
It is very nice to find good writers here on steemit. A big hello and felitaciones @litguru

Sort:  

I'm excited to be writing a new tale, and I hope you enjoy it. I have several ideas on how to mix science with fantasy, but the proof is in the pudding, as they say around here. Steemit is fantastic and filled with many creative minds. I'm only sad I didn't find it sooner. =)

Thank you for visiting, @marcybetancourt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37