You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You NEED to STOP What You're Doing and READ This Right Now. I'm Going to Make You Famous on Steemit. Yes You!

in #writing7 years ago

This is amazing, i have been looking for something like this since i arrived, I’m interested in everything, the bootcamp, writing with you, learning, all you want, i'm available and open, i have a few ideas to post interesting content, but if you don’t like them i can adapt, I’m really looking forward on this project

As for the hashtag, i would use #BoostYourSelf, it’s similar to #introduceyourself, and is easy to understand at first glance

Btw, i loved your post, i really want to learn from you and work with you

If you've ever run after your dreams until you felt your lungs would burst, you know

Yes i do, i'm running that race right now

Sort:  

I'm finally setting up the co-authoring program, starting today! Check it out! I hope I can count on your upvote or resteem! Thanks!

Wow, okay, great! Well, not to burst bubbles, but slow down, LOL. No, just kidding, but seriously, this is wide open territory. Not sure if anyone else is doing it yet or not. I'm biting off a lot, so it's going to take a week or so to get it up and running. If you keep up with my posts, I'll be sharing the progress and what needs doing next. The hashtag sounds like a great idea. I'll put it in the hat.

Haha, difficult to know if there's more people doing this, is not that easy to find content like this on steemit, i'm sure there are a lot of great projects coming from new users being dismised because of the nature of the platform

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79