You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #54: Do you satisfy with your current work?

in #writing6 years ago

Agree with you! The same happens to me in my previous job, I always like to think about not working the next day. It really is difficult to answer that question and more when you still work there without knowing why.

Sort:  

Hahaa. Now what do you do? Do u satisfy with ur job? What experience did you get from ur old job or current job?

ps right now, I study with the support of my parents and I also help with steemit, I do not have a job as such. From my previous work a lot, hahaha, I have to deal with a difficult audience, it was a bar and after they are drunk it is difficult to control some things.

Oh. Me too, but I graduated, I don't receive money from my parents. I go to office everyday and join Steemit in my free time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38