Blog #54: Do you satisfy with your current work?

in #writing6 years ago

IMG_7829.JPG

I now am working as a support sale and a cashier. My current salary is lower than my old salary. I entertain quite often, come back home late until 2 a.m. I am really tired, go to bed and dream to not work tomorrow.

Why do you continue working that?

Do I really NEED more money?
Do I really NEED a fame?
Do I really NEED a nice home?
Do I really NEED a high rank job title?
Do I really NEED to have a nice body, trendy clothes and pretty face?
Do I really NEED to be married and have kids to be happy?

I don't know this. I can't answer these question.
Hz.


#kemxinhgai - @kemice

Sort:  

Agree with you! The same happens to me in my previous job, I always like to think about not working the next day. It really is difficult to answer that question and more when you still work there without knowing why.

Hahaa. Now what do you do? Do u satisfy with ur job? What experience did you get from ur old job or current job?

ps right now, I study with the support of my parents and I also help with steemit, I do not have a job as such. From my previous work a lot, hahaha, I have to deal with a difficult audience, it was a bar and after they are drunk it is difficult to control some things.

Oh. Me too, but I graduated, I don't receive money from my parents. I go to office everyday and join Steemit in my free time.

Quit the job. Come back home, your parents will feed you 😂😂😂

She dont want to do that, she need to show them that she can stand on her own 2 feet.

Yep, I'm mature. I must earn an independent income. 5ting =)))

No no, my parents is old. They need relax and enjoy their life. They can't worry too much about my everything. I can. Believe me. 😂

But, instead of complaining about the current job, you can find a better job :):)You have many chances when you live in Hanoi. To me, earn enough money to drink beer with you make me so happy happy :D:D

dm, =)))
when I feel it no longer suitable for me, I will stop.
I do not lack of money for beer, I just lack of money to buy food eating with beer.

Dm,=)))
But enough money to travel with @tranggtoc. That’s all.

haha. right
and enough money to travel with MAi :p

Buy crypto :D

I will do it in the future :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43