The History of Gelifrey Manor (as told by Viviana Renzi Gelifrey)

in #writing6 years ago

The Backstory:

Am writing a YA novella about a group of girls exploring a supposedly haunted house belonging to one of the girl's family. They learn about the history of the house from a book written by a family historian, and in doing so, discover the circumstances which lead to the house being used as a Satanic sacrificial site, and all the murders done to appease a demon.... which so happens to rain on their exploring-a-haunted-house parade.

Ghosts of Gelifrey Manor.jpg

Narrated the abridged history of said house, and made it into a video, complete with spooky visuals, and serves as an appendix of sorts to my story.

Sort:  

Video with spooky visuals sounded pretty intrigueing. I may not be the target audience but I would read it XD

Care to be a beta reader?

Depends on how much work is involved, I'm a bit time poor for the foreseeable future x_x also it's been A Very Long Time since I've done beta reading so I may not be a very good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46