You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ideal follower + Beautiful body photography

in #writing6 years ago

As I told you when I first encountered you... Visual Arts and Philosophy? How can I not follow you? hehe.

Great assignment post! I'll definitely be visiting @sean-king's blog. Nude photography is something that I've been fascinated by since I was 10 or 11, believe it or not, hehe. I found a book in a second-hand bookstore with a gallery of pictures of a women in the Namib desert... SO beautiful, I wish I could remember the author.

Anyway, I don't need to tell you that I'll be checking your blog regularly! And please check my Dolphin School assignment post, if you haven't already =)

Sort:  

It's an interesting story, I will actually like to hear more. I also have experience with amazing books of my childhood that I couldn't ever find nowadays, it's sad.

I obviously did and I loved it! Today's assignment post has a lot of philosophy, you should definitely check it out and let me know what you think.

I just did! and commented there ;) ...

Yeah, so much from the past that makes us into who we are, yet we forget so much of it... Something I love to do at night as I'm falling asleep is go back year after year to try and relive, just a little bit, in my memory, the person I used to be...

Hmm.. This might be a good idea for a post... Books, TV programs, movies, etc that influenced us greatly as kids/teens. "The Never-Ending Story" is one that immediately comes to mind... And "Labyrinth" with David Bowie. And books... Sooo many... Yep, definitely a post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95