You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check Out These Amazing Steemit Authors! #Dolphinschool Bootcamp HOMEWORK Day 4

in #writing6 years ago (edited)
  • Part 1, questions:
  1. I'm really not sure... I'll have to give this one more thought and get back to you!

  2. Without doubt, that it is teaching me invaluable techniques for gaining and audience and executing spot-on posts. And even more so, it is motivating me to not give up. I have many, many a blog that is now dead. This time, I'm here to stay.

  3. I'm one of those people who are terrible at remembering jokes, so I had to go googling... This one got me checkling... : "A man goes to the circus. After the show he speaks to the manager and asks for a job.
    "Alright, what can you do?", the manager asks.
    -"I can do great bird impressions", the man replies.
    -"Pssh, a lot of people can do that".
    -"Oh well", the man says and flies away."

  4. 52 Followers (+10 since yesterday), 53 Following, 15 SP, most upvotes/comments: 27/29, on my Artist's block post.

  5. Still need 72 more followers to reach my goal! (100)

  • Part 2, Actions:

I managed to find just one guy, hope that's alright: b00m ...

As for writing a joke... Yeah, uhm... There's something I've learnt the hard way during my 33 years of life...: I'm not funny. I'm just not. I'm as funny as a barrel of dead babies.

  • Part 3, Assignment.

If Laughter is the Best Medicine, I Failed Medical School

Sort:  

Well, barrel of dead babies made me laugh, and cringe and read it again and cringe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64