You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butt naked with 2500 other cruise line passengers!

in #writing6 years ago

You always put so much effort into your posts =) ...

I think anyone would agree that you're one of the most courageous people out there.

There are quite a few nude beaches here in Brazil and I've always wanted to try the experience. My wife has shown an interest too so I reckon it's only a matter of time. I just hope we do it while we're still under 400 too ;P

Hey, Erin... I've had this "collaborative posting" idea in my mind since Dolphin School... Was wondering if you'd like to join: ... I would start a story, with only two or three paragraphs. You would then continue it in another post. A third person would continue where you left off (each time only 2 or 3 paragraphs) and then it circles back to me. (I'm thinking 3 or 4 people would be ideal).

It's something I do with my students and it's a lot of fun =) What do you think?

Sort:  

Thanks, I try to post good posts every time I post. It doesn’t always work. Have you followed @asapers yet? We are always looking for good posts to curate fro there 😊

As for collaboration it sounds like it could be fun. Have you asked anyone else? Have you tried @zappl? 240 characters only. Not sure if thats enough.

MY hubby and I would love to get to get to Brazil, the beaches sound fun. I hope you and your wife enjoy your time there when you get round to it. It’s nerve racking but liberating.

I just followed @asapers .. Not sure what happened, coulda sworn I'd already followed way back.

Ok! Awesome. I'm going to write the beginning post and as soon as we have a third (perhaps you know someone?), I'll post it and tag you both. And yes, 240 chars is definitely too short. As I say, 2 or 3 short paragraphs per post should be good.

If you do come to Brazil, let me know. Would love to show you around the city I live in =) (and you'd need someone who speaks the language, hehe).

Oh, forgot to say, you might enjoy my latest post, if you haven't seen it already... About sex, polygamy and open relationships =)

I’ll check that out tomorrow about to head to bed now. I have someone that may be interested that still interacts with me a lot post dolphin school.

Righto =) ... As long as they have a history of putting effort into their posts! =) Tis why I chose you, after all ;) Sleep well.

I should probably give you a heads up. I'm not all that good at stories lol.

Oh, that's okay =) ... Your writing skillz seem fine and the story itself is naturally going to be a bit disjointed, with three of us changing each other's plots all the time ;) ... Have you spoken to that someone?

Lol ah no but was thinking of @lilyraabe?

Ooh yes, I had her in mind as well! Hehe. Now thew question is, does she have Ginabot telling her about mentions or do we have to go after her? ... Hmmm @lilyraabe? ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03