You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Troll to Politician - How STEEM Changed Me

in #writing8 years ago

I start liking you more and more and more and even consider to vote you for a witness if I am allowed to vote more than 2 . I usually never vote for anything . Something about you keeps me reading your honest content. First I thought you are arrogant but you grow up :)

Sort:  

You're actually allowed to vote for not 1 but 30 witnesses!

Find the witnesses you best believe portray the ideals you want seen on the network and vote for them.
I'm sure they will appreciate it (as will I). We are after all community elected officials. :)

Thank you for your honesty! I try my best not to come off as arrogant. I'm opinionated and not afraid to express my feelings.. It does often come off a little more intense than I would like though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53