You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “M” – Vocab-ability – A More Powerful Vocabulary (This post includes all entries beginning with the letter “M”)

in #writing7 years ago

I've had an uptick in followers and more and more upvotes for these Vocab posts. I'll assume some of them have come through your promotion. (But I can't really see if any of them are Thai or in Thailand ....)

Thanks, and I hope things get "crazier" for both of us here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Most of the people I'm sending are not from Thailand. Unfortunately they speak almost zero English and I don't have a way in. I'm just finding people kind of randomly who mention having trouble with the language. I have the Thai organizer on my list to contact, but people from other countries are a bit more eager :)

This is unbelievable here are steemit and "crazy" certainly describes it. I'm just hoping to keep my strength up! I'm on pretty much a liquid diet and pushing the nutrition. No time to cook!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33