You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Takes Penny for Thoughts Literally

in #writing7 years ago

@mariannewest It takes time but getting famous has its disadvantages too. I've seen that an instant famous sometimes a sign that they can disappear at any moment. In this platform, money takes part in determining your popularity. I wonder if people check each other wallet and decide whether to be a friend or not. I don't see it as a good idea. likewise, I believe just like you. It's important in building a relationship and support each other for a good cause :). Thank you for having time to read.

Sort:  

of course!!! You are part of my relationship team :)

@mariannewest thank you for the honor. I might also look at your freeprompt writing. It looks interesting ^^ as soon as I get more time.

I would love that! You need 6 minutes :) 5 to write and maybe one to post. Maybe 30 seconds .....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45