You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a shitty liar – Truths Revealed

in #writing7 years ago

That's a really good way to look at it all. I have a twin sister who still complains about it all; I'll have to give her your words next time she does, because now I just say to her, "oh for f*#'s sakes, can you just get over it already" haha

Awww a 1 year old boy!! I had two boys, so I'm totally partial to them <3

Plus all my friends are and were always boys; I'm not sure what I would have done with a girl!

Where is he from? Again...not that it matters, I'm just curious!

I seriously am soooo excited for you guys!! "extra interesting" is pretty bang on!

Sort:  

His from Thailand. Eeekkkk

You must be dying to get him in your arms!!! Mine are aching for you:) I know I've only know you and @shai-hulud a very short while, but I feel like you guys are going to be awesome parents :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69