You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CV advice needed, please HELP!

in #writing6 years ago

I have no idea about business analysts, however if I had to choose from a resume I would choose the middle one. It is very appealing and modern to me. Also I suggest you do a professional picture from a photographer.

Here in Ticino I have seen the worst resumes in my life. Selfies (both male and female), pictures at the beach or in the restaurant, men with kissing lips, ladies in front of palm trees, bad resolution and I can go on and on.

The level here in Ticino is very low and then the Ticinesi wonder why they don’t get a job...

Sort:  

LOL, I've heard about this and even gotten some CV's like that when I was a Hotelmanager. Thank you for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54