You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I Could Only Give You One Tip on Steemit, Here's What It Would Be, You Won't Believe How Simple it is!

in #writing7 years ago

I really love this. Integrity of messaging is so important. If you can’t stand behind your work why would anyone else? I think as freelancers and contractors its even more important to be authentic and operate with this mindset. Great read and thanks for posting!

Sort:  

I had no doubt that if you read this, you would get it. I see you are being very true to who you are. My encouragement is this, as your soul ages and you change (you will, it's supposed to happen) don't lose integrity. It's okay, you can only be true to the you you are now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47