Incredible 007er: Let's keep writing for 7 years!

in #writing7 years ago


After keeping writing an article once a week for 7 years, let's go to the Antarctic together.

What the hell is 007er?
007er is a Chinese writing forum based in Wechat, where each member has to pay almost ¥300 for the deposit to join the group. The forum is divided into many "classes" with 77 persons in each class, each member need to share his/her article in the class for 4 times each month, which will be commented by other random 2 members of the class.
It sounds not a big deal, here is the point, this program will last for 7 years! That's why the forum is called 007er.
Anyone who misses the program for once in 7 years, He/She have be charged for ¥50 to stay in the forum, otherwise He/She will be kicked off from the forum, and his deposit won't be paid back.


Why should you become a 007er?

Is it disgusting? Who the hell want to be "forced" to write for 7 years without payments, and even have to pay for the deposit?
I don't know what's wrong with this, unexpectedly there are almost 5000 persons have joined this "terrible" forum, even including me!
I have to say, while I saw the recruitment, I was excited. I had been hesitating for about 2 days, but I knew I would definitely miss something important if I didn't join.
So here am I.


Trust me, You are not alone!

In 2 month, I have writen 14 articles in Chinese, which had been all published in my Wechat Subscription Account or Jianshu. Most of them are about Block Chain and Bitcoin investment, one article is about kid education and 3 articles are about writing and output.
This is my first English article for 007er, I will keep on writing in English later.
It would be impossible for me to complete this task if I hadn't joined this amazing group.
You must know, most persons are lazy in his subconsciousness. Especially for keeping outputting for quite a long time, it's very difficult for us to insist alone. But if we are in a group connected with each other tightly, it is much easier to us to move forward. You can understand this easier from the famous saying of 007er, "One person can walk faster, but a group of persons can walk farther".


108 007ers had crossed the Taklamakan desert of China for 6 days and nights together.

Now I'd like to tell you what had happened to me in this 2 month. Continued writing makes me to have better thinking and planning habit. For anything I am going to do, I have to think about it seriously if I need to write it down and share to others, and I need do more research to make the readers benifit from my article. Not like before, I just wrote as whatever I like, now I will focus more on what the readers can learn from my article, and what problem they can solve after reading it.


The page hits of my article in my Wechat Subscription Account

From the page hits of my article, "The future of Cardano coin" in Wechat Subscription Account had gained almost 800 hits without any promotion, which is the most popular article during my 4-year Wechat Subscription Account operation. You can see, as long as the article is useful indeed, many readers will come to you automatically.
By the way, like many 007ers, I had started Cryptocurrency investment after joining 007er, because 007ers like to practice besides writing. It's a totally new world to me, and I become infatuated with it. Yes I have made a little money from the investment, but I can definitely own much more than just buying and selling coins. Continued writing makes me think more and not speculate too much, and I want to be a healthy investor, which is also what you want, isn't it?


Let's write 7 books together in 7 years.

As the conclusion, 007er is a fantastic group for persons who like to read, write, share and make progress continuously. There are so many great guys in the group, You can benifit much more than you can imagine during the coming 7 years.

By the way, 007ers will go to the Antarctic after 7 years, Maybe you will be a member of us, won't You?

It's a pity the forum is based on Wechat, Please use Wechat to scan the QR code below to join 007er, English or Chinese writers are both welcome to join.
请用微信扫下图二维码加入007er,中文、英语写作者均可参加。

Sort:  

Congratulations @lihui! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was paid by @greetbot
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Hi. I am @greetbot - a bot that uses AI to look for newbies who write good content!
Your post was approved by me. As reward it will be resteemed by a resteeming service.
greetbot's stamp of approval

@greetbot evaluated your post's quality score as [42.00] points!
Good Job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46