You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: But I Don't Want To Do Any Writing Today...

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Claudia, I must admit I've always been very hard on myself. Mainly because deep down I know I produce my best results when I'm under pressure. If there's a voice in my head telling me it's simply not good enough, I'll step up my game. Whereas if I start telling myself how well I'm doing I naturally start to get complacent...

My books are on Amazon on Kindle under the name Lewis J F Clarke. I do have paperbacks, but I haven't sorted out Paypal yet so I can't sell them. But the link to my Amazon page is https://www.amazon.com/Lewis-J.-F.-Clarke/e/B00MCKBZFK

Thanks for the interest, and I hope you enjoy reading them! Let me know what you think when you finished, I'd love to hear neutral feedback :-)

Sort:  

thanks @lewisjfclarke I will go and have a look right now. i will give you feedback soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41