You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The wild-west town known as Steemit.

in #writing7 years ago

I know what you mean.... but everyone seems to say consistency is the key. My mind tends to want to wander to fantasy, legends, myths, sci-fi, problems with society etc. But I can see the value to having a particular style and therefor consistency.
oooohhh, a novel huh? too tired to read now but will take a gander 2morrow for sure!

Sort:  

You guys rock! I need to follow you both. Would love to suggest you post to another powerful vote based service here.

As for the voice cover, I'm interested to leard more.

Hey there, Thanks! We were kinda spitballing ideas there, but @imjustsaying seems to have an interesting idea ready to be fleshed out.

I'm curious though as I am relatively new here, can you point me to some info on how the vote based services work? Do you pay or just join/subscribe? thanks.

I will send you a link to the last ine I discovered recently. They support undervaluated posts.

Much appreciated pard'ner!

https://steemit.com/@sndbox-alpha - these are the guys. You can submit one of your stories each day and they can boost the post if it's aligned to their criteria like:

  • $3 max. payout at the moment of submission
  • 6.5 days old

Thanks for your help, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41