You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second month on Steemit in review - Benchmarks, Recommendations and Tools ♓

in #writing7 years ago

Thanks for generously sharing your goals/process/insight.

Seems you are far more organised than me!

I have much to learn.

:)

Bookmarked for later reference.

Cheers.

xox

Sort:  

Sharing is caring! Glad you got something for it, and if I can save you some time with the "mechanics" you'll have more time to actually focus on producing good stuff for me to marvel at :)
As far as organisation goes, I'm actually fairly chaotic! Need to make a concerted effort to concentrate on things like this, but my time here and all the writing I've been doing have certainly helped me organise my thoughts a bit better!

Stay safe out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40